Quote Requests

Policy Services

Meet Our Team

 


Phone: 317-861-7524 or Toll Free 1-855-476-4678

Meet our team!

IMG_0028-001 Alan Hammons
Principal/Agent

ahammons@hrminsurance.com

IMG_9998-001

Brent Robertson
Principal/Agent

brobertson@hrminsurance.com

IMG_0005-001 Dennis Andrews
Sales Executive

dandrews@hrminsurance.com

 IMG_9959-001

Julie Lucas
Sales Executive

jlucas@hrminsurance.com

IMG_9968-001 Kim Entwistle
Account Manager

kentwistle@hrminsurance.com

IMG_9993-001

Terri Brees
Account Manager tbrees@hrminsurance.com